Division II Recognitions


The AIA is pleased to recognize the student-athletes and coaches selected in the only statewide Coach’s Poll. Each head coach had the opportunity to vote on all varsity student-athletes and coaches within their section, and ultimately within their division, that had a roster on file. We want to thank those coaches that are actively participating in this recognition and look forward to your involvement in future years to come.

To view division results, select a division, and make sure the "Section" dropdown is set to "Division".

To view section results, select a section under the "Sections" dropdown.

Apollo, AZ College Prep, Barry Goldwater, Campo Verde, Chaparral, Deer Valley, Desert Edge, Greenway, Ironwood, Mesquite, Millennium, Moon Valley, Prescott, Sunrise Mountain, Verrado, Willow Canyon and Youngker participated in voting.

Division Coach of the Year
Bobbi Yoder
Division Coach of the Year