Division I Recognitions


The AIA is pleased to recognize the student-athletes and coaches selected in the only statewide Coach’s Poll. Each head coach had the opportunity to vote on all varsity student-athletes and coaches within their section, and ultimately within their division, that had a roster on file. We want to thank those coaches that are actively participating in this recognition and look forward to your involvement in future years to come.

To view division results, select a division, and make sure the "Section" dropdown is set to "Division".

To view section results, select a section under the "Sections" dropdown.

Basha, Boulder Creek, Cesar Chavez, Chandler, Desert Vista, Dobson, Hamilton, Highland, Liberty, Maryvale, Mesa, Mountain Ridge, Mountain View, Mesa, Perry, Pinnacle, Queen Creek, Red Mountain, Sandra Day O'Connor, Sunnyslope, Westwood and Xavier Prep participated in voting.

Division Coach of the Year
Lauren Rosales
Division Coach of the Year